top of page

Do you suffer: bloating, insomnia, bad breath, aching muscles, dry lips, cravings, skin rashes...

Updated: Feb 5, 2019

Fatigue, low libido, moody, weight gain, skin breakouts, depressed, bowel problems, poor memory, brain fog? Then your body is calling out for a DETOX to remove poisons from your system.

DETOX can be dangerous if not done correctly with the correct specifically, scientifically, designed products to replace a lot of your normal diet for 30 days.

As you know I am up to day 16 on this 30 day detox diet...the first week is hard especially with headaches as your body gets rid of the toxins...after that it is so much easier...as it only takes 10 days to form a new habit.

When I decided to do this for my health sake, as my poor body has been through so much lately I felt it needed cleansing to enable me to feel so much better, I thought to myself, 'it is only one month out of your life Denyse to heal your health! If I can't do that for myself then it is no one elses fault that I am sick...I have to take responsibly for my own health! Ok there are certain issues I can't fix myself like my spinal injuries, but I can help my other health issues'.

You know what? It is working!!! I feel great!!!

Can you commit to 30 days out of your life

to heal your mind, body and soul?

Just think about it for a minute - what areas of your

health need improving and healing?

The main products that found to be the most helpful and effective are for me...

1. Chocolate Meal replacement (for breakfast)

2. Metabolism support pill each day (to speed up my metabolism to help lose weight)

3. FIZZ drink (for a boost for energy for the entire day as it has B12 in it)

4. Chocolate or Vanilla (I prefer chocolate best for lunch)


NOTE: If you want to lose weight you must do 2 meal replacements a day (breakfast & lunch) but if you are happy with your weight and just want to cleanse your body and/or add more protein to your diet just do one meal replacement a day (say for breakfast or lunch)


Other products to consider depending on what you want to achieve...

1. Essentials Mind Health

2. Herbal Tea

3. Protein Snacks

4. Body Cleanse

5. Greens balance

6. Daily Fibre Boost (this will keep your bowels regular)


If you choose to commit to 30 days (which is nothing in the scheme of things!) please let me know so that I can support you and I have online friends going through it as well who are happy to support you! Happy body equals a Happy person!

Just remember though, things you MUST give up for 30 days...

1. All dairy products

2. Coffee

3. Alcohol

4. Sugar

5. Bread

6. Pastries

7. Cakes

8. Potatoes

9. Pasta

10. Biscuits


It is not as hard as it sounds...it takes a few days..but then you will start to feel so good you will make yourself keep going...after all you have spent the money, so you might as well make the most of it! Best of luck!!! I am proud of you!!


Here is the link to buy and commit to your 30 Day Detox and Weight Loss Diet!


BE the BEST that YOU can BE!

BE Positively Fabulous!

Love & Light!

Denyse

xoxoxo




Comments


bottom of page