top of page

OPRAH'S ON CAMERA MAKEUP!

Updated: Jun 23, 2018

No wonder Oprah Winfrey wears this foundation, concealer, primer and mineral powder...once again I had applied all 4 yesterday and the very first appointment yesterday morning the receptionist said to me, "You look beautiful today, I love your makeup!"

Well of course I told her all about Arbonne and my business selling it and that she too can buy it from me online. This is happening to me every time I wear this makeup - quite astounding, but makes you feel really good about yourself!


I really am very excited about my business with Arbonne...all the products are botanical, vegan and not tested on animals...all the things I really believe in...this is how I have always lived my life so to find a business that is ethically sound and gives back to Mother Earth resonates well with me!


Plus there is NOTHING BAD in the ingredients...not many companies can say that! I am more concerned now more than ever before about what I put on my skin as well as in my body... there are so many more autoimmune diseases and younger men and women getting them that you have to ask yourself why? My personal opinion it is what we have been putting on our skin and in our bodies for the last 40 years...it is time to STOP for our families sake and our own health! Many people have no idea what is really in-products and blithely put them on their own skin and their children's and grand children's without realizing the dire consequences. For instance whenever you see 'mineral oil' listed as an ingredient in a product many people think that means 'healthy', in fact it is the opposite, it is actually the scum off the top of oil!!!


Some others only care about results from products without thinking what it is doing to their body or the environment! But one day they will care when it comes stumbling down around them!


I say why wait!!! Start putting safe, healthy products on your skin starting right now - before it is too late!!!!


But not only are these Arbonne products healthy for our body they REALLY DO WORK for men and women and even babies...you will see the viable difference!! I am super excited about this as usually when I am presented with new products to try...they let me down...I don't even have to sell these products...people just look at me and want them...how great is that! #veganmakeup #crueltyfreemakeup #nottestedonanimalsmakeup


If you would like to try the fabulous flawless foundation please contact me and I will send you a sample pack of all the colours, because I know once you try it you will want to buy it - hands down!! hello@denysesaunders.com or on my Facebook page.


Oprah’s Only On-Camera Makeup...


ARBONNE

BOTANICAL. VEGAN. PURE. SAFE. BENEFICIAL. NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS

#1 World Photo Finish Makeup

ANTI AGEING MAKE UP BASE


1. MAKEUP PRIMER $66.00 / $52.80NZ

Every artist needs to prep their canvas. This luxurious makeup primer glides on to visually diminish the appearance of fine lines and enlarged pores, creating a smooth surface.


2. THE REAL CONCEAL LIQUID CONCEALER $46.00 / $38.80NZ

The real deal. This light weight formula offers buildable, full coverage to conceal dark circles, imperfections, and the visible signs of ageing, while delivering ingredients to brighten and hydrate the skin. Available in 7 hydrating shades.


3. PERFECTING LIQUID FOUNDATION SPF 15 $72.00 / $57.60NZ

Smooth as satin. Our dreamy foundation protects, moisturises and creates the look of firmer skin and minimises the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for a youthful appearance while providing medium to full coverage. You will glow! Available in 15 youthful shades.


4. MINERAL POWDER FOUDATION SPF 15 $68.00 / $54.40NZ

Transform your complexion to perfection. For flawless, naturally beautiful skin, wear our silky-smooth, feather-light mineral powder alone, or over our fabulous foundation for a full coverage to conceal imperfections. Available in 12 beautiful shades.


5. MINERAL POWDER BRUSH $42.00 / $42.00NZ

This luxuriously soft, dense brush tip holds powder in place without a mess. The dome-shaped bristles are ideal for applying loose powder evenly. Blend to create a natural, flawless-looking complexion. Specially designed for use with Mineral Powder Foundation.


To Receive 20%-40% Discount, register as a

VIP Preferred Client when you purchase online!


TO PURCHASE ONLINE

http://denysesaunders.arbonne.com



Comments


bottom of page