top of page

RIPPED JEANS FOR ALL AGES!

Updated: May 23, 2018

When I added to my collection ripped jeans late last year they SOLD OUT in a flash! But I had several women say to me, "oh they look great on the young, but I could never wear them". I say bollocks to that!

The majority who bought my jeans were 50+ and the oldest was 83 years of age. And they all look positively fabulous in them!


The reason they do, is all to do with the cut and the fabric. The firm fitting, stretch fabric doesn't have any zips or buttons to try and do up, the stretch fabric band pulled over your tummy acts like a control and pulls your stomach, hips and thighs in. Lynne, exclaimed to me, "I love these jeans they make me look so slim!" and they do!


The cut and fabric are designed to slim and tone your legs, buttocks, hips, thighs and tummy without looking like old lady control hose!! :-)


Several women like Wendy purchased the black, denim blue and white jeans as she said, "they are so comfortable and trendy". At $49.99 why wouldn't you!!!


There is nothing wrong with looking fashionable and trendy regardless of your age, after all we are not in our grave yet!


I too don't like, "mutton dressed up as lamb" this only ages a women - I don't want to dress like a teenager again. But I still want to look fashionable, attractive, sexy and trendy at my age and I can!


Forget your age barrier you are putting up and embrace ripped jeans for everyday wear! :-) #rippedjeans #stretchrippedjeans #blackrippedjeans #whiterippedjeans



$49.99 here is the shop to buy them from

and if you don't know how to do internet buying just email me and I can sort it for you! hello@denysesaunders.com


BE the BEST that YOU can BE!

BE Positively Fabulous!

Light & Love

Denyse xoxoxo


Comments


bottom of page